One Town One Product



The Five (5) Agri-tourism circuits in the province are composed of strategically-grouped LGUs based on geography, current assets and interdependence to contribute to the overall development of agri-tourism in La Union. These are the Northern, Central, Central Eastern, Southern and Southern Eastern tourism circuits. Each circuit is to be fully developed and is envisioned to provide a variety of agriculture and tourism products, activities and sites accompanied by support services and amenities necessary for La Union to be the Heart of Agri-Tourism in Northern Luzon and consequently, to achieve sustainable local economic growth for the benefit of the people of La Union.